In The Classrooms
Anerson
Laurie Anderson
Kindergarten landerso@central.k12.ca.us
website
Cardoza
Stacy Cardoza
Kindergarten scardoza@central.k12.ca.us
website
Clark
Cynthia Clark
Kindergarten cclark@central.k12.ca.us
website
Davis
Kelly Davis
Kindergarten kdavis@central.k12.ca.us
website
Fees
Julianne Fees
Kindergarten jfees@central.k12.ca.us
website
Gosschalk
Kelly Gosschalk
Kindergarten kgosscha@central.k12.ca.us
website
Buchanan
Marliese Buchanan
First Grade
mbuchana@central.k12.ca.us website
Buryta
Janet Buryta
First Grade
jburyta@central.k12.ca.us
website
Gately
Brittany Gately
First Grade
bgately@central.k12.ca.us
website
Haynes
Ashley Haynes
First Grade
ahaynes@central.k12.ca.us
website
Copeland
Theresa Copeland
Second Grade
tcopeland@central.k12.ca.us
website
Ramos
Paula Ramos
Second Grade
pramos@central.k12.ca.us
website
Rapozo
Theresa Rapozo
Second Grade
trapozo@central.k12.ca.us
website
Rosa
Ivone Rosa
Second Grade
irosa@central.k12.ca.us
website
Thayer
Melanie Thayer
Second Grade
mthayer@central.k12.ca.us
website
Ward
Jennifer Ward
Second Grade
jward@central.k12.ca.us
website
Wilcox
Kristi Wilcox
Second Grade
kwilcox@central.k12.ca.us
website
Clark, C
Richard Clark
Third Grade
rclark@central.k12.ca.us
website
Parker
Beverly Parker
Third Grade
bparker@central.k12.ca.us
website
Soltero
Debra Soltero
Third Grade
dsoltero@central.k12.ca.us
website
Van Groningen
Ann Van Groningen
Third Grade
avangron@central.k12.ca.us
website
Cunningham
Crystal Cunningham
Fourth Grade
ccunning@central.k12.ca.us

website
McMath
Bridgette McMath
Fourth Grade
bmcmath@central.k12.ca.us

website
Springer
Andrea Springer
Fourth Grade
aspringe@central.k12.ca.us
website
Ochoa
Mariela Ochoa Casas
Fifth Grade
mochoa@central.k12.ca.us
website
Smyers Nicole Smyers
Fifth Grade
nsmyers@central.k12.ca.us
website
Taylor Rachel Taylor
Fifth Grade
rtaylor@central.k12.ca.us
website
Elia Curtis Elia
Physical Education
celia@central.k12.ca.us

website

Freitas Georgina Freitas
RSP
 
gfreitas@central.k12.ca.us
website
 Rickard Jimmy Rickard
Music
jrickard@central.k12.ca.us
website
Shimmon
Jeffrey Shimmon
SDC
jefshimm@central.k12.ca.us
website