In The Classrooms
Anderson
Laurie Anderson
Kindergarten landerso@central.k12.ca.us
website
Cardoza
Stacy Cardoza
Kindergarten scardoza@central.k12.ca.us
website
Clark
Cynthia Clark
Kindergarten cclark@central.k12.ca.us
website
Davis
Kelly Davis
Kindergarten kdavis@central.k12.ca.us
website
Fees
Julianne Fees
Kindergarten jfees@central.k12.ca.us
website
Haynes
Ashley Haynes
Kindergarten ahaynes@central.k12.ca.us
website
Buryta
Janet Buryta
First Grade
jburyta@central.k12.ca.us website
Tweedy
Brittany Gately
First Grade
bgately@central.k12.ca.us
website
Thayer
Melanie Thayer
First Grade
mthayer@central.k12.ca.us
website
Ward
Jennifer Ward
First Grade
jward@central.k12.ca.us
website
Macedo
Kathryn Macedo
Second Grade
kmacedo@central.k12.ca.us website
Ramos
Paula Ramos
Second Grade
pramos@central.k12.ca.us
website
Rapozo
Theresa Rapozo
Second Grade
trapozo@central.k12.ca.us
website
Rosa
Ivone Rosa
Second Grade
irosa@central.k12.ca.us
website
Gosschalk
Kelly Gosschalk
Third Grade
kgosscha@central.k12.ca.us
website

Hill Mobley
Linda Hill Mobley
Third Grade
hillmob@central.k12.ca.us website
Parker
Beverly Parker
Third Grade
bparker@central.k12.ca.us
website

Cunningham
Crystal Cunningham
Fourth Grade
ccunning@central.k12.ca.us
website
Denney
Darin Denney
Fourth Grade
ddenney@central.k12.ca.us
website

Springer
Andrea Springer
Fourth Grade
aspringe@central.k12.ca.us

website

Ochoa
Mariela Ochoa Casas
Fifth Grade
mochoa@central.k12.ca.us

website

Smyers
Nicole Smyers
Fifth Grade
nsmyers@central.k12.ca.us
website
Taylor
Rachel Taylor
Fifth Grade
rtaylor@central.k12.ca.us
website
Elia
Curtis Elia
Physical Education
celia@central.k12.ca.us
website




Jimmy Rickard
Music jrickard@central.k12.ca.us website
Shimmon
Jeffrey Shimmon
SDC
jefshimm@central.k12.ca.us

website

Soltero
Debra Soltero
RSP
 
dsoltero@central.k12.ca.us
website