Neutra Elementary

In The Classrooms

Anderson
Laurie Anderson
Kindergarten landerso@central.k12.ca.us
website
Cardoza
Stacy Cardoza
Kindergarten scardoza@central.k12.ca.us
website
Clark
Cynthia Clark
Kindergarten cclark@central.k12.ca.us
website
Davis
Kelly Davis
Kindergarten kdavis@central.k12.ca.us
website
Fees
Julianne Fees
Kindergarten jfees@central.k12.ca.us
website
Gosschalk
Kelly Gosschalk
Kindergarten kgosscha@central.k12.ca.us
website
Buchanan
Marliese Buchanan
First Grade
mbuchana@central.k12.ca.us website
Gately
Brittany Gately
First Grade
bgately@central.k12.ca.us
website
Haynes
Ashley Haynes
First Grade
ahaynes@central.k12.ca.us
website




Cathy Pierce
First Grade
cpierce@central.k12.ca.us
website
Ramos
Paula Ramos
Second Grade
pramos@central.k12.ca.us
website




Gladys Parker
Second Grade
gparker@central.k12.ca.us
website
Rosa
Ivone Rosa
Second Grade
irosa@central.k12.ca.us
website
Wilcox
Kristi Wilcox
Second Grade
kwilcox@central.k12.ca.us
website
 


Colleen Goddard
Third Grade
cgoddard@central.k12.ca.us
website
Parker
Beverly Parker
Third Grade
bparker@central.k12.ca.us
website
Soltero
Debra Soltero
Third Grade
dsoltero@central.k12.ca.us
website
VanGroningen
Ann Van Groningen
Third Grade
avangron@central.k12.ca.us
website
Cunningham
Crystal Cunningham
Fourth Grade
ccunning@central.k12.ca.us
website
McMath
Bridgette McMath
Fourth Grade
bmcmath@central.k12.ca.us

website
Springer
Andrea Springer
Fourth Grade
aspringe@central.k12.ca.us

website
Ochoa
Mariela Ochoa Casas
Fifth Grade
mochoa@central.k12.ca.us
website
Smyers Nicole Smyers
Fifth Grade
nsmyers@central.k12.ca.us
website
Taylor Rachel Taylor
Fifth Grade
rtaylor@central.k12.ca.us
website
Elia Curtis Elia
Physical Education
celia@central.k12.ca.us
website




Bridgette Stewart
RSP
bstewart@central.k12.ca.us

website

Rickard Jimmy Rickard
Music
 
jrickard@central.k12.ca.us
website
 Shimmon Jeffrey Shimmon
SDC
jefshimm@central.k12.ca.us
website






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.