Neutra Elementary

Support Staff

Beatty Sonya Beatty
Instructional Aide

sbeatty@central.k12.ca.us

Beltrano
Minda Beltrano
Specialty Instructional Aide
mbeltran@central.k12.ca.us




Melissa Bermke
Specialty Instructional Aide
mbermke@central.k12.ca.us

Norah Blackmer
Specialty Instructional Aide
nblackme@central.k12.ca.us




James Bochman
Custodian/Gardener
jbochman@central.k12.ca.us
Bonham Crystal Bonham
Cafeteria Assistant
cbonham@central.k12.ca.us
Botello Laurie Botello
Cafeteria Helper
lbotello@central.k12.ca.us
Christensen Heather Christensen
Specialty Instructional Aide
hchriste@central.k12.ca.us
Dakin
Latisha Dakin
School Clerk
ldakin@central.k12.ca.us
 
Day  Adrienne Day
Specialty Instructional Aide
aday@central.k12.ca.us
 Diaz Lisa Diaz Specialty Instructional Aide
ldiaz@central.k12.ca.us

Reymundo Escobedo Specialty Instructional Aide
rescobed@central.k12.ca.us
Garner Megan Garner
Cafeteria Clerk
mgarner@central.k12.ca.us
Goodchild
Rossella Goodchild
Specialty Instructional Aide
rgoodchi@central.k12.ca.us
Hammer Amanda Hammer
Specialty Instructional Aide
ahammer@central.k12.ca.us
Heck Renee Heck
Specialty Instructional Aide
rheck@central.k12.ca.us




Jessica Hood
Specialty Instructional Aide
jhood@central.k12.ca.us
Hulbut   Julie Hurlbut
Specialty Instructional Aide

jhurlbut@central.k12.ca.us
Lewis Aisha Lewis
Specialty Instructional Aide
alewis@central.k12.ca.us 
Mariano Merri Mariano
Library Clerk
mmariano@central.k12.ca.us
Ramirez  Amanda Ramirez
Specialty Instructional Aide
aramirez@central.k12.ca.us

Melanie Reynolds
Specialty Instructional Aide
mreynold@central.k12.ca.us
Szczerba Kharisa Szczerba
School Secretary
kszczerb@central.k12.ca.us


Specialty Instructional Aide 

Thompson Kristina Thompson
Specialty Instructional Aide 
kthompso@central.k12.ca.us
Tookey Pam Tookey
Instructional Aide
ptookey@central.k12.ca.us
Torres Casandra Torres
Specialty Instructional Aide
ctorres@central.k12.ca.us
 


Angelica Torres Alvarez
Specialty Instructional Aide
atalvare@central.k12.ca.us
Wright Shawnett Wright
School Head Cook
swright@central.k12.ca.us
 
 
 


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.